since 2009

shirts on reorder

Holy hell. We ran out of derby shirts already, but they’re on reorder right now. If you signed up and didn’t get a shirt, please let us know in the comments below. Also please give us your size. You’ll be able to pick up the shirts at Dream or we can make arrangements to bring them to our weekly meetups, or, if necessary, mail them to you. Sorry for the inconvenience. Unsurprisingly, they seem to be a big hit this year. Even I don’t have one yet. Any questions/concerns, please contact me.

—mkl

8 responses

  1. Caleb

    I need a small. I have a buddy that I talked into joining the derby also. He is most likly a medium, though he has not layed down any money yet. Thoughs shirts are too cool for school.

    October 18, 2012 at 6:48 pm

  2. mkscrewy

    Got it Caleb. Thanks, sorry for the inconvenience. They went a lot faster this year than last.

    October 18, 2012 at 7:12 pm

    • Caleb

      No problem

      October 18, 2012 at 9:10 pm

  3. Ian Savage

    Medium please! I think something went screwy with my sign up via pay pall. I’ll check in the morning and make sure it went through. Pick-up shirts and tape at Dream?

    October 18, 2012 at 8:48 pm

  4. Dagon

    I signed up – I think i was the first person in the notebook – but I haven’t picked up my stuff yet, so….size L.

    October 18, 2012 at 9:55 pm

  5. mkscrewy

    got it guys. thanks and sorry for the hassle.

    October 18, 2012 at 11:09 pm

  6. Hey I did not get a T-shirt either… I’m a Large.

    October 19, 2012 at 8:19 am

    • moi

      I haven’t signed up yet, but I’ll need a large and an XL for my fishin buddy. 🙂

      I’m assuming these are mens sizes? I like my t-shirts big.

      October 20, 2012 at 2:34 pm

Leave a Reply

