since 2009

Image

Closing party tomorrow at Roberta’s!!!

This is Krista from Minneapolis kicking ass in her derby shirt. Krista wasn’t able to join us this year because of the hurricane but she’s still supporting the scene. Tomorrow we have the closing party at Roberta’s and I know Krista would love to attend but she can’t. You, on the other hand, absolutely can make it to Roberta’s tomorrow night for some great food and good times. Ben and I spent about 3 hours in the trophy shop today so there’s some good stuff coming. Make sure you don’t miss out.

One response

  1. moi

    I should have sent you a more flattering picture! lmao Thanks for the shout out! I plan on wearing the crap out of that shirt btw.

    You are right, I really wish I could be there, but I’ll be there in spirit! Have a blast everyone! Post pics and video if anyone feels like being a good person. Lol

    November 18, 2012 at 1:22 pm

Leave a Reply

